Customer Testimonials

2008 Honda Civic SI - From May 5th 2016 -
great service.!!
cars are in good conditions!
ill be back here to buy my next car for sure!
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Kavin Lopez


Great Work Truck - 2000 Ford Ranger- From April 18, 2016-

Bought a used 2000 Ford Ranger and everyone at the dealership was great. No hassle, no worry.
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Adam


First Convertible Mustang - From April 17, 2016-

Great experience! Very straight forward process... No games and gimmicks! Great clean cars!
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Donovan S.


My experience with car legend.- From March 30, 2016-

Wonderful dealership to come buy a car, no pushy salesmen every vehicle was clean and no dents.
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by John W


MY PURCHASE AT CAR LEGENDS- From March 30, 2016-

My experience was great with car legends, on the whole process.

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Oswald F.


Amazing Ford Explorer - From March 24, 2016-

Very friendly and straight forward transaction. Will recommend to any of my friends.

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Luis


my third jaguar - From March 24, 2016-

the atmosphere was very nice. the staff was very friendly. i would definitely refer others who are looking to purchase a car to this dealership

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Tony F


Chevy Equinox - From March 23, 2016-

I would recommend Car Legends to anyone, they re very nice -
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Aisha B


found my GTO !!!!! - From March 22, 2016-

found the car i always wanted at a nice price at the right place and the financing was very smooth with friendly staff over all i had a real good experience with Car Legends.

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Ryan B.


Nissan Xterra - From March 19, 2016-

I was shopping for a car, and with an Xterra being my favorite, that was all I was looking for. I found an ad online, called and within the next week I was able to drive my truck off the lot. The staff at Car Legends are very nice and friendly and made my car buying experience a breeze. I would definitely recommend Car Legends to my friends and family looking for a vehicle!

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Jaimee W.


Mustang- March 7, 2016-

We had a lovely experience here. They are very friendly and professional.
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by JAMES C


First car financed- February 20, 2016-

overall good service staff friendly good people and outstanding great prices on their vehicles i would advise anybody to come to car legends and great monthly payments.

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Erik conner


MY CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500- December 5, 2015-

i AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE STAFF AND CURTIOUS MANNER IN WHICH THE DO BUSINESS. THEY DO WHAT THEY SAY THE LL DO.
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Alan Carter


VW 2011 golf TdI- from November 28, 2015-

The entire process for buying my car was excellent. I was not even looking to trade but my friend just took me to the Car Legends and his purchase was so smooth I end up buying my car
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Maria Bejarano


BY MY FORD RANGER- from November 28, 2015-

everybody are extremely profesional, I will come back for my next car
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Hugo Moscoso


Great Service - from November 25, 2015-

the Shop was nice and organized it was fast and they made sure i got a nice car
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Cody


CAR LEGENDS - from November 21, 2015-

HAD A GREAT TIME AND NO HASSLES. A FRIENDLY PLACE WOULD PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE AGAIN.
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by BRUCE


My very own Infiniti!!!- from November 20, 2015-

What an amazing experience I had at Car Legends upon buying my 2007 Infiniti G35X AWD. The staff was very informative and helpful from the start all the way to finish. They did their absolute best to ensure I got the lowest rates possible so that I was satisfied with my financing options. They ultimately made my car buying process very comfortable as well as pairing me with a reliable luxury vehicle. Thanks so much for Car Legends!!

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Jace301


Amazing service - from October 31, 2015-

Great service...I bought a BMW 5-Series...They had a few of them on their lot. Good selection of all brand of cars. After buying my 5-Series my friend was in the market to purchase a vehicle , i recommended him to Carlegends. He also purchased a 5 Series from them at a discounted prices. Arman really helped me finding me a great ride.

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Emmanuel ayeh


Very honest- from October 31, 2015-

The buying experience was very good. The salesman was very helpful. I would definitely come back again when looking or a used vehicle.
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Paul A. Ditzel


Great Buying Experience! - from October 24, 2015-

What a great buying experience! The customer service was exceptional, they really made me feel at ease. Got into a great ride at a very reasonable price! Dealing with people who are courteous and friendly is very refreshing and reassuring that I made the right choice. I recommend Car Legends for your next car purchase.
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Roger Davis


Very Good Price - from October 22, 2015-

I was looking for a used car for a min now.. Found a few but prices for used cars are outrageous nowadays.. I had checked out this dealer in the past cause of its prices.. I purchased my car today.. These guys are very professional and great at what they do.. If your in the area and looking to buy , check me out for sure ... I got my deal . Good Luck With Yours .

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Mani Z


Nice Deal !!!!! -from August 25, 2015-

It has to be great service or product for me to write a review. I bought the car about 2 months ago. It was the follow up call from Armn salesman after 2 months to see how the car was driving . Car Legends 1st came across as a regular dealership in Stafford. Price of the vehicle was very attractive. I had my doubt. Test drove the car. No problems. I asked the salesman the price is the lowest by far in the area , there has to be something wrong with the car. He explained our Manager for buying cars has a lot of experience and we always carry great cars at very attractive prices. Buying process was very quick. No wastage of time. Would highly recommend .

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by ED Bower


Very Pleased! -from June 20, 2015-

They made everything so easy and simple. I was hesitant in my auto buying purchase because of all the things people have to say. Pushy salesmen bad cars etc.. They had non of that. Let me look at cars at my own pace. Answered every single question i had with a smile on. Thank you guys!

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Timothy


Great service customer service - Kmichelle from March 23, 2015-

Great service overall I am shopping for a vehicle and was refered from a friend have no complaints on experience even though I keep checking thier inventory

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Kmichelle


Teenager s First Car -from February 14, 2015-

Very pleased with this company. Had been looking online for an appropriate first vehicle for our teenage son. Found a 2006 Honda Civic with less 100000 miles. Worked with Armand who test drove the vehicle for us so that we would not have to drive 95S during rush hour for a vehicle in which we weren t interested. I asked him to pretend he was a 45 year old mom buying this car for her teenager . After he drove it he had the breaks changed because he wanted me to be happy when i arrived. Noor explained in detail the car buying process to our son. We wanted this experience to be more than just giving our son a new car.
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Sean s Mom


Teenager s First Car -from February 14, 2015-

Very pleased with this company. Had been looking online for an appropriate first vehicle for our teenage son. Found a 2006 Honda Civic with less 100000 miles. Worked with Armand who test drove the vehicle for us so that we would not have to drive 95S during rush hour for a vehicle in which we weren t interested. I asked him to pretend he was a 45 year old mom buying this car for her teenager . After he drove it he had the breaks changed because he wanted me to be happy when i arrived. Noor explained in detail the car buying process to our son. We wanted this experience to be more than just giving our son a new car.
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Sean s Mom


Great customer service from - February 10, 2015-

Respond to inquiries was fast but. Could not assist with an extended warranty w exclusionary coverage. For vehicle looking at. Right car, right price, but needed added peace of mind for future costly repairs.
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Brian b


Best deal - from February 5, 2015-

I recommend this place 100 to everyone looking for a great deal in purchasing a vehicle as well as the great customer service that they provide. I love my car which I purchased from this place my overall experience was great. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. The financer helped me with my average credit made it possible for me to get the car I wanted. They work with you on your budget and credit needs. They provide the best deals in the area.
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Tonya


Approved-from February 1, 2015-

Just bought a a Camry yesterday .My credit was not great. I was denied twice in the last 2 weeks by other dealers. I have to say the finance manager took his time to get me approved . They have great prices on their cars. I really needed a car. The whole process was easier than I thought. I told the sales person Amad I have a budget, I have bad credit , work with me. Filled up an application right there. Went to the the finance guy. He asked a few more question , admitted my application. In the mean time I test drove a Camry a Nissan centra. I would definitely recommend this dealership if your looking for a deal. All guys working there are experienced and know a lot about cars. I felt comfortable. My 2 year old daughter was watching Barney on the IPad which the salesperson provided Her. Very friendly. Definitely go have a look what there about.

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Eddie


Awesome Deal- from February 1, 2015-

Recently established...very great prices and dependable vehicles. I would definitely return and recommend this establishment. I absolutely love my new car!!! They work with people who are trying to build credit or have bad credit. They r awesome!

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Jamie aka Chobani


BEST PRICE IN TOWN!- January 12, 2015-

I stopped by this dealer because it had the car I wanted at the lowest price advertised in the metropolitan area. I was so impressed to see the vehicle in person in GREAT condition with extra options. I definitely got a great deal!

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by John


Bought my first car. - from January 12, 2015-

I m a local around Stafford and I saw their car driving passed their dealership. At first I was approached by one of the salesman, he was very polite and helpful. Bought a 2009 Honda Civic Si Sedan from them. Don t let the lot fool you they have some pretty nice cars there for sale. Im a honda fan, traded in my car . Test drove the Civic and fell in love with it. The whole process was easy and fast. Still to this day I m driving my car I bought them! Definitely would recommend them to anyone that wants a car!

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Marley


Very helpful and easy process- From January 15, 2016 -

I purchased a 2005 Cadillac with the help of a very friendly and helpful salesperson. He was willing to listen to what I was looking for and was helpful on the phone. His name is Armand. The finance manager was also very helpful and worked hard to get the deal done.

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by John Bear


First car financed from February 20, 2016-

overall good service staff friendly good people and outstanding great prices on their vehicles i would advise anybody to come to car legends and great monthly payments.
Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Erik Conner


Daughter first car from February 27, 2016
Sale man service was very good in assisting, I would recommend to a friend.

Submitted on 05/10/2016 by Thomas Mable

Leave Your Testimonial

Tell us about your car buying experience. We really do read your comments, suggestions and feedback. They form the foundation of how we run our business. Your input is greatly appreciated.

Full Name
Your Testimonial
E-Mail Address
Rating

     

Car Legends

Car Legends
3860 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Stafford, VA 22554

(703) 291-5448 - Main
(703) 291-5462 - Fax
Mon: 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Tue: 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Wed: 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Thu: 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Fri: 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Sat: 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Sun: By Appointment
Customer Satisfaction is Job One ! ! !